St Bride's: What's On

Updated 05/07/20: St Bride's Church is open for general visiting and private prayer; however, due to COVID-19 restrictions, our Sunday choral services and lunchtime recitals remain online. Further Information →

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Sunday 1st December

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Advent Sunday

Setting: Communion Mass in E Darke

Canticle: Benedicite in G Jackson

Anthem: Ave Maria Parsons

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Advent Carols

advent candles 2.jpgAdvent begins with solemn service exploring the themes of light and darkness and the hope Christ's coming brings to the world.
Further Information ?


Monday 2nd December

6:45 PM - Carol Service: NewstrAid


Tuesday 3rd December

5:00 PM - Carol Service: AMV BBDO


Wednesday 4th December

7:00 PM - Carol Concert: ADFAM


Thursday 5th December

6:30 PM - Carol Service: The Spectator


Friday 6th December

4:15 PM - Carol Service: BAT


Saturday 7th December

There are no organised services or events on this day.

August 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 9th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist Online


Sunday 9th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong Online


Sunday 16th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist Online


Sunday 16th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong Online


Sunday 23rd August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist Online


Sunday 23rd August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong Online


Sunday 30th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist Online


Sunday 30th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong Online


Carol Services

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 5th September - 1:30 PM

Wedding Service: Katrina Thomson and Hyun Woo Kang


Guided Tours

There are no events to display for this time period.