St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Thursday 21st November

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


12:00 PM - Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 22nd November

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: The Lucent Duo


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 23rd November

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 24th November

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Christ the King

Setting: Communion Setting in F – Sumsion

Canticle: Jubilate – Purcell

Anthem: Pange lingua – Chilcott

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Sanders

Psalm: 72

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in D minor – Walmisley

Sermon in Music: i) A Hymn of St Columba Britten ii) For lo, I raise up Stanford


Monday 25th November

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 26th November

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Robert Bridge – piano


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 27th November

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


May 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Carol Services

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 21st November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Thursday 28th November - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Peter Montagnon


Friday 24th January - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Admiral Sir Desmond Cassidi


Thursday 30th January - 3:00 PM

Thanksgiving Service: Antony Whitaker


Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 30th November - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Lara Prendergast and Ed Cumming


Saturday 21st December - 1:30 PM

Wedding Service: Rebecca Lloyd and Harry Marling-Colverd


Guided Tours

Tuesday 26th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour