St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Wednesday 21st August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Thursday 22nd August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 23rd August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 24th August

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 25th August

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity X

Setting: Missa brevis – Berkeley

Psalm: 71: 1-6

Anthem: King of glory, King of peace – Bach/Harris

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Tomkins

Psalm: 119: 49-56

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: First Evening Service - Ward

Sermon in Music: Pater peccavi - Clemens


Monday 26th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 27th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


July 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 25th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity X

Setting: Missa brevis – Berkeley

Psalm: 71: 1-6

Anthem: King of glory, King of peace – Bach/Harris

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 25th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Tomkins

Psalm: 119: 49-56

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: First Evening Service - Ward

Sermon in Music: Pater peccavi - Clemens


Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 26th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Brian MacArthur


Wednesday 2nd October - 5:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 10th October - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Roddy Dewe


Thursday 17th October - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 21st November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Thursday 28th November - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Peter Montagnon


Forthcoming Special Events

Wednesday 21st August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Thursday 22nd August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Friday 23rd August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Forthcoming Weddings

Friday 27th September - 12:30 PM

Wedding Service: Everarda Slabbekoorn and Neil Bellingham


Friday 11th October - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Kirsty Mann and Mark Yates


Saturday 12th October - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Janet Kitchen and Robert Searles


Saturday 30th November - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Laura Prendergast and Ed Cummings


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 27th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 1st October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 12th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 19th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 26th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour