St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Thursday 20th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


11:30 AM - Thanksgiving Service: Steve Rose


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 21st September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Nafis Umerkulova – piano


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' today

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 22nd September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 23rd September

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity XVII – Inspire! Sunday

Communion Setting: Coronation Mass – Mozart

All are welcome as we come together to give thanks for St Bride's. The choir is joined by the St Bride's Orchestra.

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Matthew Martin

Psalm: 119: 137–152

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 'Collegium regale' Evening Service – Howells

Sermon in Music: i) There is an old belief – Parry; ii) Lord, let me know mine end – Parry


Monday 24th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 25th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Richard Boothby – viola da gamba


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 26th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


October 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 20th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Steve Rose


Wednesday 3rd October - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 11th October - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: British Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 8th November - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Derek Ingram


Thursday 15th November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Forthcoming Special Events

Wednesday 26th December -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Tuesday 1st January -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 29th September - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Elizabeth Pianca and Alistair Weir


Saturday 6th October - 11:00 AM

Renewal of Wedding vows : Sarah and Andy Hier


Saturday 6th October - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Danielle McCormack and Joshua Thornton


Saturday 15th December - 2:00 PM

Wedding Service: Susannah Otter and Alexander Gamble


Saturday 30th March - 1:00 PM

Wedding Service: Alice Fortune and William Whiterod


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 25th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 13th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 20th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 12th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 19th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 26th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour