St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Monday 24th April

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Tuesday 25th April

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Trio Cremeloque


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Wednesday 26th April

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


11:00 AM - Patronal Service: The Worshipful Company of Marketors


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Thursday 27th April

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Friday 28th April

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Riccardo Gnudi - organ


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Saturday 29th April

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Church open


Sunday 30th April

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Easter II

Setting: Missa Aeterna Christi munera - Palestrina

Canticle: Jubilate from Short Service - Weelkes

Anthem: Dum transisset Sabbatum - Taverner

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Sanders

Psalm: 48

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in F - Wood

Anthem: Ye choirs of new Jerusalem - Stanford


February 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Special Events

Saturday 29th April - 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Church open


Thursday 18th May - 7:00 PM

QuizAid: Quiz night in support of Christian Aid


Wednesday 21st June - 7:00 PM

Concert: EC4 Music


Thursday 22nd June - 7:00 PM

Concert: EC4 Music


Wednesday 28th June - 7:00 PM

Annual Wren Talk

Given by Dr Anya Matthews

For further information


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Wednesday 26th April - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: The Worshipful Company of Marketors


Wednesday 3rd May - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Hugh Peppiatt


Thursday 4th May - 2:00 PM

Memorial Service: Jeremy Goford


Thursday 1st June - 1:00 PM

Memorial Service: Tim Heald


Tuesday 6th June - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: The Worshipful Company of Stationers 'Bubble' Service


Friday 9th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Chris Buckland


Tuesday 27th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Archie Pitcher


Thursday 6th July - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Chris Hill


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Forthcoming Guided Tours

Forthcoming Advent Carol Services