St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Monday 11th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


6:30 PM - Carol Service: Communications Industry


Tuesday 12th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


12:30 PM - Carol Service: Deloitte


6:00 PM - Carol Service: Carols for Printers


Wednesday 13th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


6:15 PM - Carol Service: Goldman Sachs


Thursday 14th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


12:30 PM - Carol Service: Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer


6:00 PM - Carol Service: Hogan Lovells


Friday 15th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


Saturday 16th December

3:30 PM - Wedding Service: Hannah Davies and Henry Matson


Sunday 17th December

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Advent III

Setting: Missa Brevis – Walton

Canticle: Benedictus in D – Dyson

Anthem: Hymne à la Vierge – Villette


6:30 PM - Nine Lessons and Carols

A traditional service of lesson and carols.

Further Information...


April 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 1st April - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 1st April - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Anthem:


Sunday 8th April - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 8th April - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 15th April - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 15th April - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 

Anthem: 


Sunday 22nd April - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 22nd April - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 29th April - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 6th May - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 6th May - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Anthem:


Sunday 13th May - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 13th May - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 20th May - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 20th May - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 

Anthem: 


Sunday 27th May - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 27th May - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Forthcoming Advent & Christmas Events and Services

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

Tuesday 3rd April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 6th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 10th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 13th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 17th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 20th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 24th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 27th April - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 1st May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 4th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 8th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 11th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 15th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 18th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 22nd May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 25th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 29th May - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Forthcoming Special Events

Monday 25th December - 1:00 PM

Church Closes at 1pm after service


Tuesday 26th December -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Monday 1st January -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Friday 30th March -

Good Friday


Monday 2nd April -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Monday 7th May -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Monday 28th May -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 16th December - 3:30 PM

Wedding Service: Hannah Davies and Henry Matson