CONTACT US

General Enquiries

St Bride’s Church
Fleet Street
London
EC4Y 8AU
Tel: (+44) 020 7427 0133
Email: stb@stbrides.com
Opening Times & Directions // What3Words: ///cases.basic.circle

Contacts

The Revd Canon Dr Alison Joyce, Rector
alison.joyce@stbrides.com

Claire Seaton, Administrator
claire.seaton@stbrides.com

James Irving, Head of Finance and Fundraising
james.irving@stbrides.com

Robin Turner, Head Verger
robin.turner@stbrides.com

Bob Bryan, Recitals Secretary
recitals@stbrides.com

Lucy Nutt, Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@stbrides.com

congregation sitting for service

STAY UP TO DATE
WITH NEWS FROM ST BRIDE’S

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive alerts for
events and advance information about seasonal services

SUBSCRIBE