St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Sunday 4th August

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist:

Setting: –

Psalm/Canticle: –

Anthem: –

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service –

Anthem: –


Monday 5th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 6th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 7th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Thursday 8th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 9th August

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 10th August

There are no organised services or events on this day.

June 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 30th June - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity II

Setting: Missa 'Nasce la gioia mia' – Palestrina

Psalm: 16

Anthem: O sacrum convivium – Stanley Vann

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 30th June - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses: Radcliffe

Psalm: 60

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in F – Wood

Anthem: O for a closer walk with God – Stanford


Sunday 7th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist:

Setting: –

Psalm/Canticle: –

Anthem: –

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 7th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service –

Anthem: –


Sunday 14th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist:

Setting: –

Psalm/Canticle: –

Anthem: –

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 14th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service –

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 21st July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist:

Setting: –

Psalm/Canticle: –

Anthem: –

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 21st July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service –

Anthem: –


Sunday 28th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist:

Setting: –

Psalm/Canticle: –

Anthem: –

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 28th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service –

Anthem: –


Sunday 28th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

Tuesday 25th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Music Scholars of King Edward's School, Witley


Friday 28th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Julian Thomas – organ


Tuesday 2nd July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Inês Costa – piano


Friday 5th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Albert Lau – piano


Tuesday 9th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Anern Trio


Friday 12th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Mimi Doulton – soprano, Dominic Degavino – piano


Tuesday 16th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Jamie Torrance – guitar


Friday 19th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Yoon Seok (John) Shin – piano


Tuesday 23rd July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: David Sossa – guitar


Friday 26th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Anthony Gritten – organ


Tuesday 30th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Davide Sciacca – guitar
'A Guitar at the Opera'


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 26th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Brian MacArthur


Wednesday 2nd October - 5:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 17th October - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 21st November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Forthcoming Special Events

Wednesday 26th June - 7:00 PM

Concert: EC4 Music. An evening of Mozart


Thursday 27th June - 7:00 PM

Concert: EC4 Music. An evening of Mozart


Monday 8th July - 7:00 PM

Tom Olsen Lecture 2019: Courtney Radsch - "Enemies of the People" - The Global Assault on Journalists and Press Freedom


Forthcoming Weddings

Friday 27th September - 12:30 PM

Wedding Service: Everarda Slabbekoorn and Neil Bellingham


Saturday 12th October -

Wedding Service: Kirsty Mann and Mark Yates


Saturday 30th November - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Laura Prendergast and Ed Cummings


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 25th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 13th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 20th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 1st October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 12th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 19th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 26th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour