St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Monday 18th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


6:30 PM - Carol Service: Journalists' Carols


Tuesday 19th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


11:30 AM - Carol Service: Unilever


6:00 PM - Carol Service: Thomson Reuters


Wednesday 20th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:00 PM - Carol Service: Crowe Clark Whitehill


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


6:45 PM - Carol Service: The Times and The Sunday Times


Thursday 21st December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


12:00 PM - Carol Service: Fleet Street Carols 1


5:00 PM - Carol Service: Fleet Street Carols 2


Friday 22nd December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


Saturday 23rd December

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 24th December

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Christmas Eve

Setting: Missa Brevis – Palestrina

Psalm: 89: 20–27

Anthem: A maiden most gentle – Carter

 


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Smith

Psalm: 85

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Short Evening Service Gibbons

Anthem: Te lucis ante terminum – Tallis


11:30 PM - Choral Eucharist for Christmas Eve


June 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 3rd June - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 3rd June - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Anthem:


Sunday 10th June - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 10th June - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 17th June - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 17th June - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 

Anthem: 


Sunday 24th June - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 24th June - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 1st July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 1st July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Anthem:


Sunday 8th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 8th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 15th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 15th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 

Anthem: 


Sunday 22nd July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 22nd July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 29th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Forthcoming Advent & Christmas Events and Services

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

Friday 1st June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 5th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 8th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 12th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 15th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 19th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 22nd June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 26th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 29th June - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 3rd July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 6th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 10th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 13th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 17th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 20th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 24th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Friday 27th July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Tuesday 31st July - 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Forthcoming Special Events

Monday 25th December - 1:00 PM

Church Closes at 1pm after service


Tuesday 26th December -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Monday 1st January -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Friday 30th March -

Good Friday


Monday 2nd April -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Monday 7th May -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Monday 28th May -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Forthcoming Weddings