St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Thursday 21st February

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 22nd February

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Samuel Bristow – organ


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 23rd February

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 24th February

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Second before Lent

Setting: Mass for five voices – Byrd

Canticle: Jubilate – Alec Roth

Anthem: Be still, my soul – Whitlock

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Smith

Psalm: 147

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in D – Moeran

Sermon in Music: i) Ascendente Jesu in naviculam de Wert; ii) They that go down to the sea in ships Sumsion


Monday 25th February

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 26th February

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Titika Maragoula – soprano, Hara Kostogianni – piano


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 27th February

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


September 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Carol Services

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 28th February - 11:30 PM

Thanksgiving Service: James Lawton


Friday 1st March - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: James Raby


Monday 29th April - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Marketors


Tuesday 4th June - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Stationers


Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 30th March - 1:00 PM

Wedding Service: Alice Fortune and William Whiterod


Guided Tours

Tuesday 26th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 12th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 19th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 26th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour