St Bride's: Music

Recitals

St Bride's has held a lunchtime recital series for over 25 years.

It's a wonderfully relaxing way to take a break and change your focus. Admission is free and the recitals last for up to 45 minutes.

Performers range from young students gaining performance experience to large visiting college choirs from America. Many of the recitalists are experienced performers trying out new programmes and include regular members from our own professional choir.

Recitals are on Tuesdays and Fridays at 1:15pm throughout the year except for Lent, August and December.

If you are a performer who would like to give a recital please email Claire Seaton on recitals@stbrides.com with your CV and you will be contacted directly.

recitalists.jpg

Recent Recitalists: Duo Concertante, Ingrid Cusido, Waldergrave Ensemble & Adam Brown

Forthcoming Recitals

Tuesday 30th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Anna Marie McLachlan – mezzo-soprano, and Rachel Neiger – pianist

Friday 2nd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Drew Steanson - piano

Tuesday 6th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: David Soo - piano

Friday 9th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Joanna Arnold - mezzo-soprano, and Orlando Shamlou - piano

Tuesday 13th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Olivia Lewis - soprano, Olympia Hetherington - mezzo-soprano, Alessandro Viale - piano

Friday 16th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Francina Moll Salord - violin, and Margalida Moll Salord - piano

Tuesday 20th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Misa Saka - piano

Friday 23rd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Elena Toponogova - piano, and Elisabeth Turmo - violin

Tuesday 27th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Ellis Pecen - guitar

Friday 30th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Mark Murray - organ