St Bride's: Music

Recitals

St Bride's has held a lunchtime recital series for over 25 years.

It's a wonderfully relaxing way to take a break and change your focus. Admission is free and the recitals last for up to 45 minutes.

Performers range from young students gaining performance experience to large visiting college choirs from America. Many of the recitalists are experienced performers trying out new programmes and include regular members from our own professional choir.

Recitals are on Tuesdays and Fridays at 1:15pm throughout the year except for Lent, August and December.

If you are a performer who would like to give a recital please email Claire Seaton on recitals@stbrides.comwith your CV and you will be contacted directly.

recitalists.jpg

Recent Recitalists: Duo Concertante, Ingrid Cusido, Waldergrave Ensemble & Adam Brown

Forthcoming Recitals

Tuesday 4th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: J5o Brass

Thursday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Luci Briginshaw - soprano, and Eleanor Meynell - piano

Friday 7th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Sussex Camerata

Tuesday 11th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Thursday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 14th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 18th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Thursday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 21st October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 25th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Thursday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital