St Bride's: Music

Recitals

St Bride's has held a lunchtime recital series for over 25 years.

It's a wonderfully relaxing way to take a break and change your focus. Admission is free and the recitals last for 30 minutes.

Performers range from young students gaining performance experience to large visiting college choirs from America. Many of the recitalists are experienced performers trying out new programmes and include regular members from our own professional choir.

Recitals are on Tuesdays and Fridays at 1:15pm throughout the year except for Lent, August and December.

If you are a performer who would like to give a recital please email Claire Seaton on recitals@stbrides.com with your CV and you will be contacted directly.

recitalists.jpg

Recent Recitalists: Duo Concertante, Ingrid Cusido, Waldergrave Ensemble & Adam Brown

Forthcoming Recitals

Tuesday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 4th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 11th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 18th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 25th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 2nd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 9th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 16th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 23rd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 30th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 3rd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 6th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 10th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 13th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 17th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 20th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 24th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 27th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 1st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 5th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 8th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 12th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 15th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 19th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 22nd January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 26th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 29th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 2nd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 5th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 9th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 12th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 16th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 19th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 23rd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 26th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 1st March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 4th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 8th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 11th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 15th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 18th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 22nd March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 25th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 29th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 1st April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 5th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital