St Bride's: Music

Recitals

St Bride's has held a lunchtime recital series for over 25 years.

It's a wonderfully relaxing way to take a break and change your focus. Admission is free and the recitals last for up to 45 minutes.

Performers range from young students gaining performance experience to large visiting college choirs from America. Many of the recitalists are experienced performers trying out new programmes and include regular members from our own professional choir.

Recitals are on Tuesdays and Fridays at 1:15pm throughout the year except for Lent, August and December.

If you are a performer who would like to give a recital please email Claire Seaton on recitals@stbrides.com with your CV and you will be contacted directly.

recitalists.jpg

Recent Recitalists: Duo Concertante, Ingrid Cusido, Waldergrave Ensemble & Adam Brown

Forthcoming Recitals

Thursday 5th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: The Leading Ladies

Friday 6th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Chris Beagles - horn, and Odette Cotton - piano

Tuesday 10th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Katherine Nicholson - mezzo-soprano, and Anyssa Neumann - piano

Thursday 12th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: João Loureiro - Classical Guitar

Friday 13th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Gemma Kateb - piano

Tuesday 17th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: River City Saxes

Thursday 19th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Jenny Bacon - soprano, and Siobhain O'Higgins - piano

Friday 20th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Francesca Fargion - piano

Tuesday 24th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Olga Jegunova - piano, and Jorge Navarro Colorado - tenor

Thursday 26th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Louise Fuller - soprano, and Rebecca Cohen - piano

Friday 27th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Mark Brafield - Organ

Tuesday 31st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Jade Bultitude - flute, and Giulia Semerano - piano

Thursday 2nd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 3rd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 7th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 10th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 14th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 17th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 21st February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 24th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 28th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital