St Bride's: Music

Recitals

St Bride's has held a lunchtime recital series for over 25 years.

It's a wonderfully relaxing way to take a break and change your focus. Admission is free and the recitals last for 30 minutes.

Performers range from young students gaining performance experience to large visiting college choirs from America. Many of the recitalists are experienced performers trying out new programmes and include regular members from our own professional choir.

Recitals are on Tuesdays and Fridays at 1:15pm throughout the year except for Lent, August and December.

If you are a performer who would like to give a recital please email Claire Seaton on recitals@stbrides.com with your CV and you will be contacted directly.

recitalists.jpg

Recent Recitalists: Duo Concertante, Ingrid Cusido, Waldergrave Ensemble & Adam Brown

Forthcoming Recitals

Friday 30th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Countermeasure

Tuesday 3rd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 6th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 10th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 13th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 17th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 20th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 24th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 27th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 3rd March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 6th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 10th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 13th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 17th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 20th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 24th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 27th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 10th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 14th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 17th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 21st April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 24th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 28th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 1st May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 5th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 8th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 12th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 15th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 19th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 22nd May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 26th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 29th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 2nd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 5th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 9th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 12th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 16th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 19th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 23rd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 26th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 30th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 3rd July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 7th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 10th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 14th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 17th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 21st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 24th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 28th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 31st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 4th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 11th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 18th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 25th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 2nd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital