St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Wednesday 29th June

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Thursday 30th June

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Friday 1st July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Saturday 2nd July

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 3rd July

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity VI

Setting: Missa Laetatus sum - Victoria

Canticle: Jubilate in A - Boyce

Anthem: Credo quod redemptor - Parsons  

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Sanders

Psalm: 65

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 'Chichester' Evening Service - Berkeley

Anthem: Give us the wings of faith - Bullock


Monday 4th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Tuesday 5th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


June 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 3rd July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity VI

Setting: Missa Laetatus sum - Victoria

Canticle: Jubilate in A - Boyce

Anthem: Credo quod redemptor - Parsons  

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 3rd July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses: Sanders

Psalm: 65

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 'Chichester' Evening Service - Berkeley

Anthem: Give us the wings of faith - Bullock


Sunday 10th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity VII

Setting: Communion Service in F - Darke

Psalm: 25: 1-10

Anthem: A new commandment - Sheppard

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 10th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Tomkins

Psalm: 77: 1-12

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in the Dorian mode - Tallis

Sermon in Music: Gaude gloriosa - Tallis


Sunday 17th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity VIII

Setting: Missa Sancti Pauli - Vann

Canticle: Jubilate - Gordon Jacob

Anthem: I waited for the Lord - Mendelssohn

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 17th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses: Moore

Psalm: 81

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 'Coventry' Evening Service - Whettam

Anthem: Expectans expectavi - Wood


Sunday 24th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity IX

Setting: Missa Brevis in D - Mozart

Psalm: 138

Anthem: i) Notre Pere - Duruflé; ii) Let thy merciful ears - Mudd

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 24th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Rathbone

Psalm: 88

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in E - Murrill

Sermon in Music: Hear my prayer - Mendelssohn


Sunday 31st July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity X

Setting: Missa Brevis - Berkeley

Canticle: Jubilate in F - Ireland

Anthem: The Call of Wisdom - Todd

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 31st July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses: Leighton

Psalm: 107: 1-12

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in A - Stanford

Anthem: Let all mortal flesh keep silence - Bairstow


Forthcoming Special Events

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 8th September - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Gillian O'Connor


Wednesday 14th September - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Memorial Service: Kevin Hands


Thursday 15th September - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Memorial Service: Steve Turner


Friday 23rd September - 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM

British Guild of Agricultural Journalists Harvest Service


Wednesday 5th October - 11:30 AM

Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 6th October - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Memorial Service:James Brolan and Paul Douglas 10th Anniversary


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Tuesday 2nd August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 5th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 9th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 12th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 16th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 19th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 23rd August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 26th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 30th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 2nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 6th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 9th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 13th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 16th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 20th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 23rd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 27th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 30th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 4th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 7th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 11th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 14th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 18th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 21st October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 25th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 28th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 1st November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 3rd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 4th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 8th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 10th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 11th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 15th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 17th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 18th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 22nd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 24th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 25th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 29th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 3rd January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 6th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 10th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 13th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 17th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 20th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 24th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 27th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 31st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Saturday 16th July - 3:30 PM

Wedding Service: Louise Ramsey and Tom McCree


Saturday 3rd September - 2:00 PM

Wedding Service: Mark Nelson and Jessica Campbell


Saturday 10th September - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Luna Fadayel and Ryan Turner


Saturday 1st October - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Lucy Crowe and David Perry


Saturday 15th October - 2:00 PM

Wedding Service: Daisy May Coster and Ashley Hollis


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 2nd August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 13th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 20th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 1st November - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th November - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th November - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd November - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th November - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Guided Tour


Forthcoming Advent Carol Services