St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Wednesday 4th March

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


Thursday 5th March

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


Friday 6th March

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital


Saturday 7th March

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 8th March

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Lent III

Setting: Palestrina Missa Papae Marcelli

Canticle: Benedicite - Purcell in B flat

Anthems: i) Help Us, O Lord - Copland; ii) O vos omnes - Dering

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Radcliffe

Psalm: 12

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Noble in B minor

Sermon in Music: Four Lenten Motets - Poulenc


Monday 9th March

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


Tuesday 10th March

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Patronal Service: Bridewell School


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


March 2015
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

Forthcoming Special Events

Tuesday 10th March - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Patronal Service: Bridewell School


Wednesday 18th March - 7:30 PM

Concert: Music of Our Time -JAM


Friday 3rd April - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Good Friday Devotions: Pergolesi's Stabat Mater


Friday 3rd April - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Good Friday Devotions: Stainer's Crucifixion


Monday 6th April - 8:30 AM

CHURCH CLOSED


Monday 25th May - 8:30 AM

CHURCH CLOSED


Saturday 12th September - 3:00 PM

Celebration service


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Friday 13th March - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Jane Bown


Tuesday 24th March - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Barrie Devney


Thursday 26th March - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Clarissa Dickson-Wright


Monday 30th March - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Brian Williams


Friday 3rd April - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Good Friday Devotions: Stainer's Crucifixion


Thursday 23rd April - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Marketors


Tuesday 2nd June - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Stationers


Wednesday 10th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Paul Godfrey


Thursday 18th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Anthony Smith


Saturday 12th September - 3:00 PM

Celebration service


Wednesday 7th October - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers

For further informationhttp://www.spectaclemakers.com/


Thursday 8th October - 11:00 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Friday 6th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 10th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 13th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 17th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 20th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 24th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 27th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 1st May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 5th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 8th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 12th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 15th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 19th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 22nd May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 26th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 29th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 2nd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 5th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 9th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 12th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 16th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 19th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 23rd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 26th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 30th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 31st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 4th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 11th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 18th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 25th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 2nd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 9th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 16th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 23rd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 30th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 3rd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 6th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Saturday 18th April - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Charlotte Grant and Will Mott


Saturday 25th April - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Emma Broadley and Matthew Townsend


Saturday 16th May - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Esther Emele Ukapi and James Copeman


Friday 31st July - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Lucy Clerkin and Adam Thornton


Saturday 29th August - 12:00 PM

Wedding Service: Ruth Howe and David Bradley


Sunday 30th August - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Kat Rowe and Henry Storrar


Saturday 17th October - 12:00 PM

Wedding Service: Shreya Haldar and Nicholas Raison


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 10th March - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 17th March - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 24th March - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 31st March - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 7th April - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 14th April - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 21st April - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 28th April - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 5th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 12th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 19th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 26th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 2nd June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 9th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 16th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 23rd June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 30th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 7th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 14th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 21st July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 28th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 4th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 11th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Forthcoming Advent Carol Services