St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Thursday 27th November

12:00 PM - Patronal Service: The Worshipful Company of Turners


Friday 28th November

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Paul Carr -organ


Saturday 29th November

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 30th November

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Advent Sunday

Setting: Darke in E

Canticle: Bendicite - Dyson in F

Anthem: Of a rose, a lovely rose - Rutter

Sunday School will be held in the crypt. Further information.


5:30 PM - Said Evensong


6:30 PM - Advent Carols


Monday 1st December

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


7:00 PM - Carol Concert: Old Ben


Tuesday 2nd December

6:30 PM - Carol Service: St Mungo's


Wednesday 3rd December

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


6:30 PM - Carol Service: Times and Sunday Times


November 2014
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

Forthcoming Special Events

Sunday 30th November - 6:30 PM

Advent Carols


Sunday 7th December - 6:30 PM

Come and Sing Handel’s ‘Messiah’

Join us for our latest "Come & Sing" event, whether you want to sing along or listen to this festive feast.

Further Information.


Sunday 14th December - 3:00 PM

Children's Crib Service

Children's crib service.

All welcome.


Sunday 14th December - 6:30 PM

Britten's Ceremony of Carols


Sunday 21st December - 6:30 PM

Nine lessons and carols


Wednesday 24th December - 11:30 PM

Midnight Mass


Thursday 25th December - 11:00 AM

Christmas Morning Family Eucharist


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 27th November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: The Worshipful Company of Turners


Sunday 30th November - 6:30 PM

Advent Carols


Sunday 7th December - 6:30 PM

Come and Sing Handel’s ‘Messiah’

Join us for our latest "Come & Sing" event, whether you want to sing along or listen to this festive feast.

Further Information.


Sunday 14th December - 6:30 PM

Britten's Ceremony of Carols


Sunday 21st December - 6:30 PM

Nine lessons and carols


Wednesday 24th December - 11:30 PM

Midnight Mass


Thursday 25th December - 11:00 AM

Christmas Morning Family Eucharist


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Friday 28th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Paul Carr -organ


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Forthcoming Guided Tours

Forthcoming Advent Carol Services

Sunday 30th November - 6:30 PM

Advent Carols


Monday 1st December - 7:00 PM

Carol Concert: Old Ben


Tuesday 2nd December - 6:30 PM

Carol Service: St Mungo's


Wednesday 3rd December - 6:30 PM

Carol Service: Times and Sunday Times


Thursday 4th December - 12:30 PM

Carol Service: Daily Telegraph


Thursday 4th December - 6:45 PM

Carol Concert: ADFAM


Friday 5th December - 4:15 PM

Carol Service: BAT


Sunday 7th December - 6:30 PM

Come and Sing Handel’s ‘Messiah’

Join us for our latest "Come & Sing" event, whether you want to sing along or listen to this festive feast.

Further Information.


Monday 8th December - 6:30 PM

Carol Service: Communications Industry


Tuesday 9th December - 6:00 PM

Carol Service: Printers


Wednesday 10th December - 6:45 PM

Carol Service: Spectator


Thursday 11th December - 12:30 PM

Carol Service: Freshfields


Thursday 11th December - 6:30 PM

Carol Service: Investec/Home Start


Sunday 14th December - 6:30 PM

Britten's Ceremony of Carols


Monday 15th December - 6:30 PM

Carol Service: Journalists' Charity


Tuesday 16th December - 12:30 PM

Carol Service: Deloitte


Tuesday 16th December - 6:00 PM

Carol Service: Thomson Reuters


Wednesday 17th December - 1:00 PM

Carol Service: Crowe Clark Whitehill


Wednesday 17th December - 6:15 PM

Carol Service: Goldman Sachs


Thursday 18th December - 11:30 AM

Carol Service: Unilever


Thursday 18th December - 6:00 PM

Carol Service: Hogan Lovells


Friday 19th December - 12:00 PM

Carol Service: Fleet Street Carols I


Friday 19th December - 5:00 PM

Carol Service: Fleet Street Carols II


Sunday 21st December - 6:30 PM

Nine lessons and carols


Wednesday 24th December - 11:30 PM

Midnight Mass


Thursday 25th December - 11:00 AM

Christmas Morning Family Eucharist