St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Monday 27th April

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


Tuesday 28th April

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Elizabeth Crawford - clarinet, Reiko Kimura - piano and Anne Waddington - cello


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Wednesday 29th April

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


Thursday 30th April

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


Friday 1st May

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital


Saturday 2nd May

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 3rd May

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Easter V

Setting: Missa Brevis in D, K 194 - Mozart

Canticle: Easter Anthems - Scott

Anthems: i) Rise up, my love, my fair one - Willan; ii) Loveliest of trees - Deane

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Shephard

Psalm: 96

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Day in B flat

Anthem: My beloved spake - Hadley


April 2015
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

Forthcoming Special Events

Monday 25th May - 8:30 AM

CHURCH CLOSED


Saturday 12th September - 3:00 PM

Celebration service


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Wednesday 13th May - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Judith Mooney


Tuesday 2nd June - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Stationers


Thursday 4th June - 6:00 PM

Memorial Service: Maria Golovnina


Wednesday 10th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Paul Godfrey


Thursday 18th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Anthony Smith


Saturday 12th September - 3:00 PM

Celebration service


Wednesday 7th October - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers

For further informationhttp://www.spectaclemakers.com/


Thursday 8th October - 11:00 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Tuesday 28th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Elizabeth Crawford - clarinet, Reiko Kimura - piano and Anne Waddington - cello


Friday 1st May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 5th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 8th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 12th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 15th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 19th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 22nd May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 26th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 29th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 2nd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 5th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 9th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 12th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 16th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 19th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 23rd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 26th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 30th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 31st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 4th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 11th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 18th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 25th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 2nd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 9th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 16th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 23rd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 30th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 3rd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 6th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 10th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 13th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 17th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 20th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 24th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 27th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 1st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Saturday 16th May - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Esther Emele Ukapi and James Copeman


Friday 31st July - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Lucy Clerkin and Adam Thornton


Saturday 29th August - 12:00 PM

Wedding Service: Ruth Howe and David Bradley


Sunday 30th August - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Kat Rowe and Henry Storrar


Saturday 17th October - 12:00 PM

Wedding Service: Shreya Haldar and Nicholas Raison


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 28th April - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 5th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 12th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 19th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 26th May - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 2nd June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 9th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 16th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 23rd June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 30th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 7th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 14th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 21st July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 28th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 4th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 11th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 18th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 25th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 1st September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 8th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 15th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 22nd September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 29th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 6th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Forthcoming Advent Carol Services