St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Monday 5th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - No 'Space for Silence' this week

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Carol Service: Old Ben


Tuesday 6th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:00 PM - Thanksgiving and Plaque Dedication for Sue Carroll


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - No 'Space for Silence' this week

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


6:00 PM - Carol Service: Telegraph


Wednesday 7th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - No 'Space for Silence' this week

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Thursday 8th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Carol Service: Livestock Industry


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - No 'Space for Silence' this week

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Carol Service: Spectator


Friday 9th December

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - Carol Service: BAT


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - No 'Space for Silence' this week

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Saturday 10th December

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 11th December

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist

Setting: Mass for Five Voices - Byrd

Canticle: Magnificat from Evening Service in G minor - Purcell

Anthem: Rejoice in the Lord - Redford

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


3:00 PM - Children's Crib Service


5:30 PM - Said Evening Prayer in the Crypt


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Plainsong Evensong and Britten's Ceremony of Carols


December 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 11th December - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting: Mass for Five Voices - Byrd

Canticle: Magnificat from Evening Service in G minor - Purcell

Anthem: Rejoice in the Lord - Redford

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 18th December - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting: Messe basse - Fauré

Psalm: 80: 1-7

Anthems: i) Ave Maria - Parsons; ii) Ave Maria - Bruckner

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 25th December - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist


Sunday 25th December - 5:30 PM

No Choral Evensong today


Forthcoming Advent Carol Services

Monday 5th December - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Carol Service: Old Ben


Tuesday 6th December - 6:00 PM

Carol Service: Telegraph


Thursday 8th December - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Carol Service: Livestock Industry


Thursday 8th December - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Carol Service: Spectator


Friday 9th December - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Carol Service: BAT


Sunday 11th December - 3:00 PM

Children's Crib Service


Sunday 11th December - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Plainsong Evensong and Britten's Ceremony of Carols


Monday 12th December - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Carol Service: Unilever


Monday 12th December - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Carol Service: Communications Industry


Tuesday 13th December - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Carol Service: Deloitte


Tuesday 13th December - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Carol Service: Printers


Wednesday 14th December - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Carol Service: Goldman Sachs


Thursday 15th December - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Carol Service: Hogan Lovells


Thursday 15th December - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Carol Service: Thomson Reuters


Friday 16th December - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Carol Service: Freshfields


Sunday 18th December - 6:30 PM

Nine Lessons and Carols


Monday 19th December - 6:30 PM

Carol Service: Journalists'


Tuesday 20th December - 4:15 PM

Carol Service: AMV BDDO


Wednesday 21st December - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Carol Service: Crowe Clark Whitehill


Thursday 22nd December - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Carol Service: Fleet Street Carols 1


Thursday 22nd December - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Carol Service: Fleet Street Carols 2


Saturday 24th December - 11:30 PM

Midnight Mass


Sunday 25th December - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist


Forthcoming Special Events

Sunday 11th December - 3:00 PM

Children's Crib Service


Sunday 11th December - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Plainsong Evensong and Britten's Ceremony of Carols


Sunday 18th December - 6:30 PM

Nine Lessons and Carols


Saturday 24th December - 11:30 PM

Midnight Mass


Thursday 11th May -- Saturday 13th May - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Prayer for Evangelism: The Arts

On the hour prayers in the Crypt Chapel as part of the Archbishops' call to a week of prayer for the 'evangelisation of our nation'.

Further details...


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Tuesday 6th December - 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving and Plaque Dedication for Sue Carroll


Sunday 11th December - 3:00 PM

Children's Crib Service


Sunday 11th December - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Plainsong Evensong and Britten's Ceremony of Carols


Sunday 18th December - 6:30 PM

Nine Lessons and Carols


Saturday 24th December - 11:30 PM

Midnight Mass


Saturday 21st January - 3:00 PM

Memorial Service: Morlette Lindsay


Thursday 26th January - 3:30 PM

Memorial Service: Martin Langford


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Thursday 5th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: The Leading Ladies


Friday 6th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Chris Beagles - horn, and Odette Cotton - piano


Tuesday 10th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Katherine Nicholson - mezzo-soprano, and Anyssa Neumann - piano


Thursday 12th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: João Loureiro - Classical Guitar


Friday 13th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Gemma Kateb - piano


Tuesday 17th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: River City Saxes


Thursday 19th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Jenny Bacon - soprano, and Siobhain O'Higgins - piano


Friday 20th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Francesca Fargion - piano


Tuesday 24th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Olga Jegunova - piano, and Jorge Navarro Colorado - tenor


Thursday 26th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Louise Fuller - soprano, and Rebecca Cohen - piano


Friday 27th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Mark Brafield - Organ


Tuesday 31st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Jade Bultitude - flute, and Giulia Semerano - piano


Thursday 2nd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 31st March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 4th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 7th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 11th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 14th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 18th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 21st April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 25th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 28th April - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 2nd May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 5th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 9th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 12th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 16th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 19th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 23rd May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 26th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 30th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 2nd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 6th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 9th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 13th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 16th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 20th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 23rd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 27th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 30th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 4th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 7th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 11th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 14th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 18th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 21st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 25th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 28th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 1st August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 4th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 8th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 11th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 3rd January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings