St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Sunday 24th July

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity IX

Setting: Missa Brevis in D - Mozart

Psalm: 138

Anthem: i) Notre Pere - Duruflé; ii) Let thy merciful ears - Mudd

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Rathbone

Psalm: 88

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in E - Murrill

Sermon in Music: Hear my prayer - Mendelssohn


Monday 25th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Tuesday 26th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Wednesday 27th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Thursday 28th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Friday 29th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Reflection, Contemplation, Silent Worship


Saturday 30th July

There are no organised services or events on this day.

July 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 24th July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity IX

Setting: Missa Brevis in D - Mozart

Psalm: 138

Anthem: i) Notre Pere - Duruflé; ii) Let thy merciful ears - Mudd

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 24th July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Rathbone

Psalm: 88

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in E - Murrill

Sermon in Music: Hear my prayer - Mendelssohn


Sunday 31st July - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist: Trinity X

Setting: Missa Brevis - Berkeley

Canticle: Jubilate in F - Ireland

Anthem: The Call of Wisdom - Todd

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 31st July - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses: Leighton

Psalm: 107: 1-12

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in A - Stanford

Anthem: Let all mortal flesh keep silence - Bairstow


Sunday 7th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 7th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Anthem:


Sunday 14th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 14th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Sunday 21st August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 21st August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 

Anthem: 


Sunday 28th August - 11:00 AM

Choral Eucharist

Setting:

Psalm/Canticle:

Anthem:

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


Sunday 28th August - 5:30 PM

Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses:

Psalm:

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis:

Sermon in Music:


Forthcoming Special Events

Friday 17th March - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

JAM concert


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 8th September - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Gillian O'Connor


Wednesday 14th September - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Memorial Service: Kevin Hands


Thursday 15th September - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Memorial Service: Steve Turner


Friday 23rd September - 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM

British Guild of Agricultural Journalists Harvest Service


Wednesday 5th October - 11:30 AM

Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 6th October - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Memorial Service:James Brolan and Paul Douglas 10th Anniversary


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Tuesday 2nd August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Julian Latham - viola, and John Granger Fisher - piano


Friday 5th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Alyson Frazier – flute, Thomas Ang – piano, and Lydia Hillerudh – cello


Tuesday 9th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Naomi Kilby – soprano, Elspeth Wilkes – piano, and Faye Saunders – flute


Friday 12th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Rika Zayasu - piano


Tuesday 16th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Helen Bailey – soprano and Dale Wills – piano


Friday 19th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: George Barton – percussion


Tuesday 23rd August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Cerberus

Gwen Owen Robinson – violin

Veronica Henderson – cello

Jill Morton – piano

 

For further information


Friday 26th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Emre Sen – piano


Tuesday 30th August - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Charlotte Moseley – violin and Michael Pandya – piano


Thursday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 2nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 6th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 9th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 13th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 16th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 20th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 23rd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 27th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 30th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 4th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 7th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 11th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 14th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 18th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 21st October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 25th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 28th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 1st November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 3rd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 4th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 8th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 10th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 11th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 15th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 17th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 18th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 22nd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Thursday 24th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 25th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 29th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 3rd January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 6th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 10th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 13th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 17th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 20th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 24th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 27th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 31st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th February - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 31st March - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Saturday 3rd September - 2:00 PM

Wedding Service: Mark Nelson and Jessica Campbell


Saturday 10th September - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Luna Fadayel and Ryan Turner


Saturday 1st October - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Lucy Crowe and David Perry


Saturday 15th October - 2:00 PM

Wedding Service: Daisy May Coster and Ashley Hollis


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 2nd August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 13th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 20th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 1st November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Forthcoming Advent Carol Services