St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Wednesday 27th May

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


Thursday 28th May

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


11:30 AM - Funeral Service: Sue Ash


Friday 29th May

8:30 AM - Morning Prayer


11:30 AM - Memorial Service: Joan Barclay


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Mervyn Hogg - organ


Saturday 30th May

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 31st May

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity Sunday

Setting: English Gloria - Tomkins; Sanctus & Benedictus - Patrick

Canticle: Jubilate - Stanford

Anthems: i) Hymn to the Trinity - Tchaikovsky; ii) Hymn of the Cherubim - Rachmaninov

SUNDAY CLUB: aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Ayleward

Psalm: 104: 1-9

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Purcell in G minor

Anthem: Libera nos, salva nos - Sheppard


Monday 1st June

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


Tuesday 2nd June

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


11:30 AM - Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Stationers


1:15 PM - Lunchtime Recital


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


May 2015
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

Forthcoming Special Events

Wednesday 10th June - 7:00 PM

Annual Wren Talk

Given by Simon Thurley

For further information


Thursday 2nd July -

Summer Party


Saturday 12th September - 3:00 PM

Celebration service


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 28th May - 11:30 AM

Funeral Service: Sue Ash


Friday 29th May - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Joan Barclay


Tuesday 2nd June - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Stationers


Thursday 4th June - 6:00 PM

Memorial Service: Maria Golovnina


Thursday 18th June - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Anthony Smith


Wednesday 22nd July - 11:30 AM

Memorial Service: Ann Barr


Saturday 12th September - 3:00 PM

Celebration service


Wednesday 7th October - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: The Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers

For further informationhttp://www.spectaclemakers.com/


Thursday 8th October - 11:00 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 26th November - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Patronal Service: The Worshipful Company of Turners


Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

Friday 29th May - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital: Mervyn Hogg - organ


Tuesday 2nd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 5th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 9th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 12th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 16th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 19th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 23rd June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 26th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 30th June - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 3rd July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 7th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 10th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 14th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 17th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 21st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 24th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 28th July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 31st July - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 1st September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 4th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 8th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 11th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 15th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 18th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 22nd September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 25th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 29th September - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 2nd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 6th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 9th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 13th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 16th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 20th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 23rd October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 27th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 30th October - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 3rd November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 6th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 10th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 13th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 17th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 20th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 24th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 27th November - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 1st January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 5th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 8th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 12th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 15th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 19th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 22nd January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Tuesday 26th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Friday 29th January - 1:15 PM

Lunchtime Recital


Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

Friday 31st July - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Lucy Clerkin and Adam Thornton


Saturday 29th August - 12:00 PM

Wedding Service: Ruth Howe and David Bradley


Sunday 30th August - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Kat Rowe and Henry Storrar


Saturday 5th September - 3:00 AM

Wedding Service: Anna Moses and Edward Stern


Saturday 17th October - 12:00 PM

Wedding Service: Shreya Haldar and Nicholas Raison


Saturday 7th November -

Wedding Service: Rachel McClenahan and Alan Meech


Saturday 5th December - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Eva Szalay and Richard Metcalfe


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 2nd June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 9th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 16th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 23rd June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 30th June - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 7th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 14th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 21st July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 28th July - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 4th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 11th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 18th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 25th August - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 1st September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 8th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 15th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 22nd September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 29th September - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 6th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 13th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 20th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 27th October - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Tuesday 3rd November - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Public Tour

A 90 minute guided tour of the Church for only £6. All welcome.

Further information


Forthcoming Advent Carol Services